KITTERY SCHOOL COMMITTEE

Next Meeting: June 7, 2022

The School Committee meets the first and third Tuesdays of each month. The meetings begin at 6:00 PM and are held in the Town Council Chambers.


We welcome visitors from the public to attend our meetings. We feel it is very important for interested persons to know about the workings of our school system and for us to be aware of what is important to the community.


The Kittery School Committee is a public entity. As such, written communication to members of the school committee is subject to public disclosure under the Freedom of Access Act.


School Committee meetings are broadcast live on local cable Channel 22. In addition, meetings are live streamed using this link: https://www.kitteryme.gov/home/pages/kittery-channel-22-live-stream

Julie Dow, Chair (11/19-11/22) - jdow@kitteryschools.com

Kim Bedard, Vice Chair (11/19-11/22) - kbedard@kitteryschools.com

Annie Cicero (11/18-11/21) - acicero@kitteryschools.com

Nikolas Franks (11/21-11/24) - nfranks@kitteryschools.com

Eric Lemont (11/20-11/23) - elemont@kitteryschools.com

Karen Matso (11/20-11/23) - kmatso@kitteryschools.com

Rhonda Pomerleau (11/19-11/22) - rpomerleau@kitteryschools.com