Every Student, Every Day, All Day!

Friday Check-In, Messages and

District Covid Updates

From The Superintendent

2021-22 School Year

May 25, 2022 Tragic Event (Texas)

May 20, 2022 Friday Update

May 13, 2022 Friday Update

May 6, 2022 Friday Update

April 15, 2022 Friday Update

April 1, 2022 Friday Update

March 18, 2022 Friday Update

March 11, 2022 Friday Update

March 10, 2022 School Calendar 22-23

March 7, 2022 Contact Tracing

March 4, 2022 Friday Update

March 3, 2022 Universal mask-wearing in Maine schools

February 28, 2022 Staff Masks

February 28, 2022 Vaccine Clinic (2/28/22)

February 18, 2022 Friday Update

February 18, 2022 Plans Next Week

February 11, 2022 Friday Update

February 4, 2022 Friday Update

January 31, 2022 Vaccine Clinic today at MMS

January 28, 2022 Friday Update

January 21, 2022 Friday Update

January 14, 2022 Friday Update

January 7, 2022 Friday Update

January 4, 2022 Home Testing for COVID from School Nurses

December 31, 2021 Friday Update

December 17, 2021 Friday Update

December 17, 2021 Social Media

December 16, 2021 Maine Info Analysis Center

December 13, 2021 Traip Academy Incident Update

December 12, 2021 Traip Academy Incident Update

December 10, 2021 Traip Academy Incident

December 10, 2021 Friday Update

December 8, 2021 School Calendar Revision

December 8, 2021 School Safety

December 3, 2021 Friday Update

November 30, 2021 Mask Required at Traip Academy

November 19, 2021 Friday Update

November 16, 2021 Thanksgiving

November 12, 2021 Friday Update

November 10, 2021 Veterans Day

November 10, 2021 School Delays & Cancelations

November 5. 2021 Friday Update

November 2, 2021 Vaccine Children

October 29, 2021 Friday Update

October 22, 2021 Friday Update

October 15, 2021 Friday Update

October 8, 2021 Friday Update from Nursing Team

October 1, 2021 Friday Update

September 29, 2021 Flu Clinic Update

September 24, 2021 Friday Update

September 23, 2021 Friday Update MPS Playground Project

September 22, 2021 Flu Vaccine Clinics

September 17, 2021 Friday Update

September 10, 2021 Friday Update

September 3, 2021 Friday Update

August 30, 2021 Staff Vaccination Rates

August 27, 2021 Friday Update

August 26, 2021 Pooled Testing Program

August 25, 2021 Transportation (Traversa)

August 23, 2021 New School Year

August 17, 2021 Welcome to the 2021-22 School Year (Staff)

August 13, 2021 Friday Update

August 3, 2021 Staff & Families

COMMUNICATION ARCHIVES BELOW ~ BY DATE

2020

District Families February 2020

District Families March 3, 2020

Update March 5, 2020

Update March 10, 2020

Update March 12, 2020

Update March 12, 2020

Update March 13, 2020

Remote Meals March 17, 2020

Update March 18, 2020

Sunday Video March 22, 2020

Friday Video March 27, 2020

Friday Video April 3, 2020

Update April 3, 2020

Update April 9, 2020

Friday Video April 10, 2020

Friday Video April 17, 2020

Friday Video May 1, 2020

Update May 6, 2020

Friday Video May 8, 2020

Friday Video May 15, 2020

Friday Video May 22, 2020

Friday Video May 29, 2020

Video History of Kittery (June 2020)

Friday Video June 5, 2020

Video Class of 2020 June 11, 2020

Friday check-in August 14, 2020

Pest Management Policy 2020-21

Notification of Asbestos 2020-21

Staff September 2, 2020

Welcome! September 3, 2020

Friday check-in September 4, 2020

Friday check-in September 11, 2020

Update September 14, 2020

Friday check-in September 18, 2020

Update September 20, 2020

Update September 28, 2020

Friday check-in October 2, 2020

Phase II October 7, 2020

Friday check-in October 9, 2020

Friday check-in October 16, 2020

Update October 21, 2020

Friday check-in October 23, 2020

Friday check-in October 30, 2020

Election Day November 2, 2020

Friday check-in November 6, 2020

Transportation November 10, 2020

Friday check-in November 13, 2020

Friday check-in November 20, 2020

Thanksgiving November 24, 2020

Friday check-in December 4, 2020

Maine CDC December 7, 2021

Friday check-in December 11, 2020

Phase 3 December 16, 2021

Friday check-in December 18, 2020

Update December 23, 2020